Produktkategorien
Schreibwaren, Geschenk Custom Hersteller.mehr als 13 Jahre OEM Benutzerdefinierte Produktion Erfahrung.
heiße Produkte
2021 Neu Beliebt Kid / Student / Büro / Werbeaktion Anpassbar Geschenk-Briefpapier-Set.
Warum uns wählen
SHENZHEN KJIN STATIONERY CO., LTD.
Shenzhen Kjin Stationery Co., Ltd. ist eine professionelle Industrie- und Trade-Integrationsfirma, gegründet, die 2009 gegründet wurde, zwei Fabriken, nach Jahren der Industrieansammlung und der Geschäftsentwicklung, kjin ist zu Forschung und Entwicklung, Design, Produktion, Vertrieb als One-Stop Geschenk-Programmdienst Anbieter. Zu den wichtigsten Produkten zählen Schreibwaren Sets, Business-Geschenk-Sets, Engagement-Aktivitäten Souvenir, IP-Animationsderivate, Schulgeschenke, Werbung Creative Products, Bildung und Schulungen Werbeartikel und andere Produkte und andere Serien Zitrone Band. Die Fabrik wurde 2009 gegründet und verfügt über 12 Jahre professionelle Kapazität und Erfahrung in der Fertigung. ISO9001-2008 Zertifiziert; Disney FAMA Nein: FAC-086396; entspricht FSC® (FSC-A000523); Haupt Produkte: Briefpapier (Bleistift, Spitzer, Lineal, Radiergummi, White Board, Bleistiftkoffer, Bagpack, Geschenkset usw.) Hart Briefpapierverpackung Fabrik in Longgang, Shenzhen, ausgestattet mit Spritzgießmaschine, automatischer Wärmeübertragungsdruckmaschine, Kunststoffverpackungsmaschine, 2-farbig Stempelmaschine, Seidenbildschirm und staubfrei Verpackung Workshop. Hongfengji Papierverpackungsfabrik ist mit Heidebao 6-farbe Druckmaschine, Geschenk ; Kastenpapiermontagemaschine, UV-Maschine, Stampsmaschine, Spulenmaschine, Innenseite Papier Röter, Wärmeschrumpfverpackung Maschine. Unsere Fabrik hat Dritte Inspektion Bericht: SEDEX-4P, LEGO, BSCI und Disney FAMA Autorisierung. WE Habe leitende Vertriebsmitarbeiter, professionelle Projektmanager und mit dem zusammenhängenden Logistikpersonal, um rechtzeitig, professionell, geduldig zu gewährleisten, um die Bestellung in guter Qualität und Menge zu vervollständigen. WE streng an den Umweltschutzbestimmungen einhalten, die Menschenrechte und die soziale Verantwortlichkeiten respektieren und die Einhaltung des Waldumweltschutzsystems sicherstellen. Wir werden produzieren mehr qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und den besten Service für jeden Kunde.
Mehr sehen
Unsere Fabrik
Die Fabrik wurde 2009 gegründet und verfügt über 12 Jahre professionelle Kapazität und Erfahrung in der Fertigung. ISO9001-2008 Zertifiziert; Disney FAMA Nein: FAC-086396; entspricht FSC® (FSC-A000523); Haupt Produkte: Schreibwaren (Bleistift, Spitzer, Lineal, Radiergummi, White Board, Bleistiftkoffer, Bagpack, Geschenkset usw.) Hart Schreibwaren Verpackungsfabrik in Longgang, Shenzhen, ausgestattet mit Spritzgießmaschine, automatischer Wärmeübertragungsdruckmaschine, Kunststoffverpackungsmaschine, 2-farbe Stempelmaschine, Seidenbildschirm und staubfrei Verpackung Workshop. Hongfengji Papierverpackungsfabrik ist mit Heidebao 6-farbe Druckmaschine, Geschenkbox Papiermontagemaschine, UV-Maschine, Stampingmaschine, Spulenmaschine, Innenseite Papier Röter, Wärmeschrumpfverpackung Maschine. Unsere Fabrik hat Dritte Inspektion Bericht: SEDEX-4P, LEGO, BSCI und Disney FAMA Autorisierung. WE Habe leitende Vertriebsmitarbeiter, professionelle Projektmanager und mit dem zusammenhängenden Logistikpersonal, um rechtzeitig, professionell, geduldig zu gewährleisten, um die Bestellung in guter Qualität und Menge zu vervollständigen. WE streng auf den Umweltschutzbestimmungen einhalten, die Menschenrechte und die soziale Verantwortlichkeiten respektieren und die Einhaltung des Waldumweltschutzsystems sicherstellen.
Stationery  factory supplier about Shenzhen company of SHENZHEN KJIN STATIONERY CO.,LTD
Mehr sehen
Stationery factory supplier about Shenzhen company of SHENZHEN KJIN STATIONERY CO.,LTD
ZHENJIANG FENGHUA KAIHUA PENCIL FACTORY located in Kaihua zhejiang Province, where aboundant labor resource, Factory was established in 1999, base on professional production of high, mid-range pencil has now developed to a variety of stationery products. All products comply with ASTM-D4236 ,EN71 standards . our factory has passed quality certification of ISO90001. Our Shenzhen company of SHENZHEN KJIN STATIONERY CO.,LTD are special for following overseas customers OEM design and package and shipment and final inspection . Welcomed the new and old customers to contact us or negotiate , we will certainly offer the best price , the best service, the best quality ,the most punctual delivery to you . About us: SHENZHEN KJIN STATIONERY CO., LTD.was found in 2005, is located in ShenZhen, our company mainly produce stationery set, gift and promotion item, high-grade pencils and color pencils, pencil case such as a series of OEM stationery set. and with professional designers and staff .. Our subsidiary factory of ZHEJIANG FENGHUA KAIHUA PENCIL FACTORY located in Kaihua Zhejiang Province, where abundant labor resource. Factory was established in 1999, base on professional production of high, mid-range pencil has now developed to a variety of stationery products. All products comply with ASTM-D4236, EN71 standards, our factory has passed quality certification IS090001. From the very begining, with sincere, dedicated and professional attitude, and principles to serve consumers and customers, combined with market and client’s needs and recommendation, we pursue the modern management concepts such as breakthrough, innovation spirits, quickly we obtained customer’s high praise and appreciation. According to company’s management system, all employees must be professional technicans with relevant working experience and implementations.With conscientious and responsible, integrity-based "business attitude", we provide much better service and guarantee. Welcomed the new and old customers to contact us or negotiate, we will certainly offer the best price, the best service, the best quality, the most punctual delivery to you.
Spritzgießmaschine
Mehr sehen
Spritzgießmaschine
Die Spritzgießmaschine kann den Kunststoff erhitzen und einen hohen Druck auf den geschmolzenen Kunststoff auftragen, um es herauszufinden, um herauszufinden und die Formzuscheide zu füllen. Spritzgießen ist ein cyclischer Prozess, jeder Zyklus hauptsächlich inklusive: quantitativ Fütterungsschmelzen Weichmacherdruck Injection-Form Füllung und Kühlform Öffnen und Nehmen Teile. Nach dem Ausnehmen des Kunststoffteils ist die Form wieder für den nächsten Zyklus geschlossen. Shenzhen Kjin Schreibwaren Co., Ltd. ist ein professionelles Industrie- und Trade-Integrationsunternehmen, das 2009 gegründet wurde, hat zwei Fabriken.Hart Schreibwaren Verpackungsfabrik in Longgang, Shenzhen, ausgestattet mit Spritzgießmaschine, automatischer Wärmeübertragungsdruckmaschine, Kunststoffverpackungsmaschine, 2-farbig Stempelmaschine, Seidenbildschirm und staubfrei Verpackung Workshop.Hongfengji Papierverpackungsfabrik ist mit Heidebao 6-farbe Druckmaschine, Geschenk ; Kastenpapiermontagemaschine, UV-Maschine, Stampsmaschine, Spulenmaschine, Innenseite Papier Röter, Wärmeschrumpfverpackung Maschine. Unsere Fabrik hat Dritte Inspektion Bericht: SEDEX-4P, LEGO, BSCI und Disney FAMA Autorisierung. WE Habe leitende Vertriebsmitarbeiter, professionelle Projektmanager und mit dem zusammenhängenden Logistikpersonal, um rechtzeitig, professionell, geduldig zu gewährleisten, um die Bestellung in guter Qualität und Menge zu vervollständigen.
Werkstatt drucken.
Mehr sehen
Werkstatt drucken.
Shenzhen Kjin Schreibwaren Co., Ltd. ist eine professionelle Industrie- und Trade-Integrationsfirma, gegründet, die 2009 gegründet wurde, zwei Fabriken, nach Jahren der Industrieansammlung und der Geschäftsentwicklung, kjin ist zu Forschung und Entwicklung, Design, Produktion, Vertrieb als Geschenk-Programmdienst Anbieter. Zu den wichtigsten Produkten zählen Schreibwaren Sets, Business-Geschenk-Sets, Engagement-Aktivitäten Souvenir,, IP-Animationsderivate, Schulgeschenke, Werbung Creative Products, Bildung und Ausbildung Werbeartikel und andere Produkte und andere Serien Zitrone Band. WE Mit vielen großen Unternehmen und berühmten Marken zusammenarbeiten, zum Beispiel Disney, Marvel, Yuan-Beratung, Hausaufgabenkasten, Kuscheln, Dior, HelloKitty usw.Alle Produkte erfüllen beispielsweise europäische und amerikanische Testnormen, z. B. ASTM-D4236, EN71 Teil3, phatalat Kostenlos, Reichweite und so auf. Hart Briefpapierverpackung Fabrik in Longgang, Shenzhen, ausgestattet mit Spritzgießmaschine, automatischer Wärmeübertragungsdruckmaschine, Kunststoffverpackungsmaschine, 2-farbig Stempelmaschine, Seidenbildschirm und staubfrei Verpackung Workshop. Hongfengji Papierverpackungsfabrik ist mit Heidebao 6-farbe Druckmaschine, Geschenk ; Kastenpapiermontagemaschine, UV-Maschine, Stampsmaschine, Spulenmaschine, Innenseite Papier Röter, Wärmeschrumpfverpackung Maschine. Unsere Fabrik hat Dritte Inspektion Bericht: SEDEX-4P, LEGO, BSCI und Disney FAMA Autorisierung. WE Habe leitende Vertriebsmitarbeiter, professionelle Projektmanager und mit dem zusammenhängenden Logistikpersonal, um rechtzeitig, professionell, geduldig zu gewährleisten, um die Bestellung in guter Qualität und Menge zu vervollständigen.
 Seidenbildschirm Drucken
Mehr sehen
Seidenbildschirm Drucken
Seidenbildschirm Das Drucken ist eines der beliebtesten Drucktechniken und ist das meistverbraucht Von Unternehmen Wann Druckdesigns auf Produkte von verschiedenen Größen und Materialien. Es gibt verschiedene Arten von Seidenbildschirm drucken, abhängig von dem Ziel und dem Druckvorgang verwendet. Unter Sie können die Serigraphie für den Grafikdesignsektor, die Serigraphie für den Kunstsektor und den Textildruck finden. Was interessiert uns?
 Staubfrei Werkstatt verpackt.
Mehr sehen
Staubfrei Werkstatt verpackt.
Alle Produkte erfüllen beispielsweise europäische und amerikanische Testnormen, z. B. ASTM-D4236, EN71 Teil3, phatalat Kostenlos, Reichweite und so auf. Hart Briefpapierverpackung Fabrik in Longgang, Shenzhen, ausgestattet mit Spritzgießmaschine, automatischer Wärmeübertragungsdruckmaschine, Kunststoffverpackungsmaschine, 2-farbig Stempelmaschine, Seidenbildschirm und staubfrei Verpackung Workshop. Hongfengji Papierverpackungsfabrik ist mit Heidebao 6-farbe Druckmaschine, Geschenk ; Kastenpapiermontagemaschine, UV-Maschine, Stampsmaschine, Spulenmaschine, Innenseite Papier Röter, Wärmeschrumpfverpackung Maschine. Unsere Fabrik hat Dritte Inspektion Bericht: SEDEX-4P, LEGO, BSCI und Disney FAMA Autorisierung. WE Habe leitende Vertriebsmitarbeiter, professionelle Projektmanager und mit dem zusammenhängenden Logistikpersonal, um rechtzeitig, professionell, geduldig zu gewährleisten, um die Bestellung in guter Qualität und Menge zu vervollständigen.
 2007
2007
Total Solar Systems.
150.
150.
,000
Quadratmeter
180.
180.
+
Professionelles Design-Team & Geschäftsteam
200.
200.
+
Product Professional Certificate.
Erhalten Sie die neuesten Angebote
Abonnieren für unseren Newsletter
Bitte lesen Sie weiter, bleiben Sie gepostet, abonnieren, und wir begrüßen Sie, um uns zu sagen, was Sie denken.

Klicken Sie hier, um eine Nachricht zu hinterlassen

eine Nachricht hinterlassen
WENN Sie sind an unseren Produkten interessiert und möchten mehr Details erfahren, bitte hinterlassen Sie hier eine Nachricht, wir antworten Ihnen so schnell wie wir.
einreichen

Zuhause

Produkte

Über

Kontakt

Product Categories
Stationery, gift custom manufacturers.More than 13 years OEM custom production experience.
Hot Products
2021 new popular kid/student/office/promotional customizable gift stationery set
Why Choose Us
SHENZHEN KJIN STATIONERY CO., LTD.
Shenzhen Kjin Stationery Co., Ltd. is a professional industrial and trade integration company, founded in 2009, has two factories, after years of industry accumulation and business development, Kjin has become a research and development, design, production, Sales as one-stop gift program service provider. The main products include stationery sets, business gift sets, advocacy activities souvenir,IP animation derivatives, school gifts, advertising creative products, education and training promotional products and other series of products, and own brand- Lemon Ribbon. Established in 2009,the factory has 12 years of professional capacity and experience in manufacturing. ISO9001-2008 Certified; Disney FAMA No.: FAC-086396; Complies with FSC®(FSC-A000523); Main products: stationery (pencil,sharpener, ruler, Eraser, white board, pencil case,bagpack, gift set,etc.) Hart Stationery Packaging Factory located in Longgang, Shenzhen, equipped with injection molding machine, automatic heat transfer printing machine, plastic packaging machine, 2-color stamping machine, silk screen and dust-free packing workshop. Hongfengji paper packaging factory is equipped with Heidebao 6-color printing machine, gift ; box paper mounting machine, UV machine, stamping machine, coil machine, inner page paper redder, heat shrink packing machine. Our factory has third party inspection report: SEDEX-4P, LEGO, BSCI and DISNEY FAMA authorization. We have senior sales staff, professional project managers and related logistics personnel to ensure timely, professional, patient, careful to complete the order in good quality and quantity. We strictly abide by environmental protection regulations, respect human rights and social responsibilities, and ensure compliance to the forest environment protection system.we'll produce more high quality products and the best service for every customer.
View More
Our Factory
Established in 2009,the factory has 12 years of professional capacity and experience in manufacturing. ISO9001-2008 Certified; Disney FAMA No.: FAC-086396; Complies with FSC®(FSC-A000523); Main products: stationery (pencil,sharpener, ruler, Eraser, white board, pencil case,bagpack, gift set,etc.) Hart Stationery Packaging Factory located in Longgang, Shenzhen, equipped with injection molding machine, automatic heat transfer printing machine, plastic packaging machine, 2-color stamping machine, silk screen and dust-free packing workshop. Hongfengji paper packaging factory is equipped with Heidebao 6-color printing machine, gift box paper mounting machine, UV machine, stamping machine, coil machine, inner page paper redder, heat shrink packing machine. Our factory has third party inspection report: SEDEX-4P, LEGO, BSCI and DISNEY FAMA authorization. We have senior sales staff, professional project managers and related logistics personnel to ensure timely, professional, patient, careful to complete the order in good quality and quantity. We strictly abide by environmental protection regulations, respect human rights and social responsibilities, and ensure compliance to the forest environment protection system.
Injection molding machine
View More
Injection molding machine
The injection molding machine can heat the plastic and apply high pressure to the molten plastic to make it shoot out and fill the mold cavity. Injection molding is a cyclic process, each cycle mainly includes: quantitative feeding-melting plasticization-pressure injection-mold filling and cooling-mold opening and taking parts. After taking out the plastic part, the mold is closed again for the next cycle. Shenzhen Kjin Stationery Co., Ltd. is a professional industrial and trade integration company, founded in 2009, has two factories.Hart Stationery Packaging Factory located in Longgang, Shenzhen, equipped with injection molding machine, automatic heat transfer printing machine, plastic packaging machine, 2-color stamping machine, silk screen and dust-free packing workshop.Hongfengji paper packaging factory is equipped with Heidebao 6-color printing machine, gift ; box paper mounting machine, UV machine, stamping machine, coil machine, inner page paper redder, heat shrink packing machine. Our factory has third party inspection report: SEDEX-4P, LEGO, BSCI and DISNEY FAMA authorization. We have senior sales staff, professional project managers and related logistics personnel to ensure timely, professional, patient, careful to complete the order in good quality and quantity.
Printing workshop
View More
Printing workshop
Shenzhen Kjin Stationery Co., Ltd. is a professional industrial and trade integration company, founded in 2009, has two factories, after years of industry accumulation and business development, Kjin has become a research and development, design, production, Sales as ; gift program service provider. The main products include stationery sets, business gift sets, advocacy activities souvenir, , IP animation derivatives, school gifts, advertising creative products, education and training promotional products and other series of products, and own brand- Lemon Ribbon. We have cooperate with many big companies and famous brands, for example, DISNEY, MARVEL, yuan counselling, homework box, Smiggle, Dior, HelloKitty etc. All products meet European and American testing standards, for example, ASTM-D4236, EN71 part3, phatalate free, reach and so on. Hart Stationery Packaging Factory located in Longgang, Shenzhen, equipped with injection molding machine, automatic heat transfer printing machine, plastic packaging machine, 2-color stamping machine, silk screen and dust-free packing workshop. Hongfengji paper packaging factory is equipped with Heidebao 6-color printing machine, gift ; box paper mounting machine, UV machine, stamping machine, coil machine, inner page paper redder, heat shrink packing machine. Our factory has third party inspection report: SEDEX-4P, LEGO, BSCI and DISNEY FAMA authorization. We have senior sales staff, professional project managers and related logistics personnel to ensure timely, professional, patient, careful to complete the order in good quality and quantity.
silk-screen printing
View More
silk-screen printing
Silk-screen printing is one of the most popular printing techniques, and is the most-used by companies when printing designs onto products of different sizes and materials. There are different types of silk-screen printing, depending on the aim and the printing process used. Among them, we can find serigraphy for the graphic design sector, serigraphy for the art sector and textile printing, which is what interests us most.
 Dust-free packing workshop
View More
Dust-free packing workshop
All products meet European and American testing standards, for example, ASTM-D4236, EN71 part3, phatalate free, reach and so on. Hart Stationery Packaging Factory located in Longgang, Shenzhen, equipped with injection molding machine, automatic heat transfer printing machine, plastic packaging machine, 2-color stamping machine, silk screen and dust-free packing workshop. Hongfengji paper packaging factory is equipped with Heidebao 6-color printing machine, gift ; box paper mounting machine, UV machine, stamping machine, coil machine, inner page paper redder, heat shrink packing machine. Our factory has third party inspection report: SEDEX-4P, LEGO, BSCI and DISNEY FAMA authorization. We have senior sales staff, professional project managers and related logistics personnel to ensure timely, professional, patient, careful to complete the order in good quality and quantity.
Sewing factory
View More
2007
2007
Total Solar Systems
150
150
,000
Square Meter
180
180
+
Professional Design Team & Business Team
200
200
+
Product Professional Certificate
Get the latest offers
Subscribe for our newsletter
Please read on, stay posted, subscribe, and we welcome you to tell us what you think.

click here to leave a message

Leave A Message
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.
Submit

Home

Products

about

contact